McCain Defends Obama

Things have been getting ugly in politics. I’m still not sure if I’ll vote for Obama or McCain, but in the midst of this election one thing that has disgusted me is how biased people get about this stuff. I cringe every time I hear someone say Obama is a terrorist. Coincidentally, so does McCain!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to McCain Defends Obama

  1. Josiah says:

    Hmm. I just have a problem voting for Obama because of his stance on abortion and taxes.

    Mccain is liberal, but he’s not as bad because of the whole abortion thing… besides, i like palin.

    Heard another friend talk about how she heard people speaking about how their scared by Obama and how ridiculous it is. Isn’t something I had really heard until I saw this video.

Leave a Reply

